hey because I’m moving I decided I need to cut down on the masses of books I have – I cut down my books by about a third, which wasn’t as traumatic as I thought it would be. but what to do with them? well I tried to shift them at car boot sales but it seems my tastes don’t overlap much with the car boot buying public.

so do any of youz guys want them? If you shout up in the comments or email artiseasy(at)hotmail.co.uk we’ll figure out a way of getting them to you, that will probably involve you turning up to my ‘Goodbye Birmingham’ do in the Flapper on friday (27th).

Ignore the prices, there will be a donation jar on the table – a beer fund for me in Brighton, well you wouldn’t want me going thirsty right?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage